Beer Deluxe – King Street Wharf pt 2

A little  has changed since my last visit, so  I went back to check out the new menu items and to see what exciting, refreshing ales they have on tap this month.

Beer Deluxe has to be one of my favourite venues on King Street Wharf as the vibe, the beers and the food suits me to a tee. Whenever I am in the city, I always find myself feeling a little parched and hungry. Now I have a venue that can satisfy those requirements under the one roof. With over 200 beers, wine and cocktails to choose from this is definitely the place to beat the Sydney heat. Not to mention an epic menu featuring bar snacks, pizzas, mains and burgers

1

The Vege burger was recommended and did not disappoint. The Crispiness of that onion Bhagi was spot on and worked well with the pineapple, egg and aioli.

The Deluxe Burger is not for the faint hearted. A chuck brisket blend patty x 2, cheese x 2, maple bacon, pickles and deluxe sauce, this burger is one to tackle if your hunger is out of control.

I tried the pepperoni pizza last visit so this time I went the smoked chilli and prawn pizza. Packed a punch but at the same time a very light bite for pizza.

Last but not least the chicken and vegetable gyoza’s with truffle soy mirrin is definitely a hit for you Japanese lovers. Perfect cooked, fried onions for texture and the sauce brought all the ingredients together to make perfect bites each chomp.

Beer Deluxe – King Street Wharf, this venue is in the ideal location for after work drinks and dinner or even the perfect place for a catch up with friends for a refreshing ale on the weekend. Beer Deluxe also have a function space if you are looking for the perfect venue to host your office xmas party or your next birthday bash. Do yourself a favour and stop by next time you find yourself near by. You’ll be thanking me later.

Thanks to Tasif from Beer Deluxe for having me in and to the team from King Street Wharf for organising the invite.

#beerdeluxesydney #beerdeluxe #kingstreetwharf #ausvenueco #onehungryhuman #invite

Happy Eating

Beer Deluxe Sydney

Leave a comment